Pre-Primary Locations: Cape Breton-Victoria

The Pre-primary Program is available for families with four-year-olds who live in the following school communities.

Please contact your Regional Centre for Education or the Conseil scolaire acadien provincial for more information or to register
School Community Busing Before & After Program
Riverside School Albert Bridge
North Highlands Elementary School Aspy Bay
Baddeck Academy Baddeck
Boularderie Elementary School Boularderie
Bras d’Or Elementary School Bras d’Or
Coxheath Elementary Coxheath
Donkin School Donkin
Dr. T.L. Sullivan School Florence
Glace Bay Elementary School Glace Bay
St. Anne’s Elementary School Glace Bay
John Bernard Croak Victoria Cross Memorial School Glace Bay
Mountainview Elementary School Howie Centre
Rankin School of the Narrows Iona
Middle River Consolidated School Middle River
Ferrisview Elemetary North Sydney
Seton Elementary School North Sydney
Tompkins Memorial Elementary School Reserve Mines
Greenfield Elementary River Ryan
Brookland Elementary School Sydney
Shipyard Elementary School Sydney
Harbourside Elementary Sydney
Cusack School Sydney
Jubilee Elementary School Sydney Mines
Sydney River Elementary School Sydney River
Robin Foote Elementary School Westmount