Contact Us

For more information about SchoolsPlus in Nova Scotia contact:

SchoolsPlus Coordinator
Student Services Division,
Dept. of Education & Early Childhood Development
2021 Brunswick Street, PO Box 578
Halifax, NS B3K 2Y5
Phone: 902-424-7308
Email: Tara.Moore@novascotia.ca


Annapolis Valley Regional Centre for Education
Cape Breton-Victoria Regional Centre for Education
Chignecto-Central Regional Centre for Education
Conseil Scolaire Acadien Provincial
Halifax Regional Centre for Education
SchoolsPlus Leader, Maura Donovan: 902-471-6535 | mdonovan@hrce.ca
  • Auburn High Family of Schools: Emma Pringle Boutilier 902-476-7651 |EPringleBoutilier@hrce.ca
  • Citadel High Family of Schools: 902-219-3668 | mdonovan@hrce.ca
  • Cole Harbour  and Island View Family of Schools: Jennifer Fougere 902-483-8367 | jfougere@hrce.ca 
  • CP Allen Family of Schools: Melissa Puddicombe 902-471-2445 | mpuddicombe@hrce.ca
  • Dartmouth High Family of Schools: Bernice Arthur  902-497-3163 | BArthur@hrce.ca 
  • EasternShore Family of Schools: Emma Pringle Boutilier 902-476-7651 | epringleboutilier@hrce.ca
  • Halifax West Family of Schools: Bonnie Pero 902-399-8314 | bpero@hrce.ca
  • J.L. Ilsley Family of Schools: Alicia Barrett 399-8317 |  abarrett@hrce.ca
  • Lockview Family of Schools: Kaleigh​​​​​​​ McConnell 399-8321 | kaleigh.mcconnell@hrce.ca
  • Musquodoboit Rural and Marine Drive Academy Family of Schools: Kaleigh​​​​​​​ McConnell 399-8321 | kaleigh.mcconnell@hrce.ca
  • Prince Andrew High Family of Schools: Raytia Turney 902-399-8325 | rturney@hrce.ca
  • Sackville High and Millwood High Family of Schools: Nicole MacFarlane 902- 240-1148 | nmacfarlane@hrce.ca
  • Sir John A MacDonald Family of Schools: Melissa Puddicombe 902-471-2445 | mpuddicombe@hrce.ca

South Shore Regional Centre for Education
Strait Regional Centre for Education
Tri-County Regional Centre for Education