Middle School / Junior High Sessions

This list is updated regularly so please check back if you do not see a program in your area.

Note:

  • Unless otherwise indicated, all sessions are held at the school.

 

Madelyn Symonds Middle School
Wednesday, January 16 2019 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Redcliff Middle School
Monday, January 21 2019 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Bayview Community School
Wednesday, January 23 2019 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Fairview Junior High
Wednesday, January 23 2019 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Rocky Lake Junior High
Thursday, January 24 2019 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Thursday, January 24 2019 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Bible Hill Junior High
Monday, January 28 2019 6:30am to 8:40am
Hebbville Academy
Monday, January 28 2019 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Bridgewater Junior High
Wednesday, January 30 2019 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Ridgecliff Middle School
Wednesday, February 06 2019 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Oxford School
Wednesday, February 06 2019 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Wolfville School
Wednesday, February 06 2019 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Halifax Central & Gorsbrook Junior High
Wednesday, February 20 2019 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Graham Creighton Junior High
Wednesday, February 20 2019 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Gaetz Brook Junior High
Thursday, February 21 2019 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Springhill Junior Senior High
Monday, March 04 2019 6:30pm to 8:40pm
New Ross Consolidated School
Tuesday, April 02 2019 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Berwick and District School
Wednesday, April 03 2019 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Malcolm Munroe Memorial Middle School
Monday, April 08 2019 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Oceanview Education Centre
Tuesday, April 09 2019 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Breton Education Centre
Wednesday, April 10 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Evangeline Middle School
Tuesday, May 07 2019 6:30pm to 8:40pm