Middle School / Junior High Sessions

This list is updated regularly so please check back if you do not see a program in your area.

Note:

  • Unless otherwise indicated, all sessions are held at the school.

 

Herring Cove Jr. High
Monday, January 22 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Snow date Jan 23, if required
Bayview Community School
Tuesday, January 23 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Snow date Thurs. Jan. 25, if required
Fairview Junior High
Wednesday, January 31 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Snow Date, Feb. 1, if required
Oxford School
Tuesday, February 13 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Snow Date Feb. 14, if required
Ridgecliff Middle School
Wednesday, February 21 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Snow date Feb. 22, if required
Gorsebrook Jr. High -AND- Halifax Central Jr. High
Wednesday, February 28 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Session will be held Gorsebrook Junior High.
Snow date March 1, 2018, if required
Malcolm Munroe Memorial Middle School
Monday, April 09 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Sherwood Park Education Center
Tuesday, April 10 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Whitney Pier Memorial Middle School
Wednesday, April 11 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Kings County Academy
Wednesday, April 11 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Berwick and District School
Tuesday, April 17 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm