Middle School / Junior High Sessions

This list is updated regularly so please check back if you do not see a program in your area.

Note:

  • Unless otherwise indicated, all sessions are held at the school.

 

St. Andrew Junior High
Wednesday, September 26 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Bible Hill Junior High
Monday, October 01 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Berwick and District School
Wednesday, October 10 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Bicentennial Junior High
Thursday, October 11 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Kings County Academy
Thursday, October 11 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Rocky Lake Junior High
Monday, October 15 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Annapolis West Education Centre
Monday, October 15 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
H T Barrett Junior High
Tuesday, October 16 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Ellenvale Junior High
Tuesday, October 16 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Caledonia Junior High
Wednesday, October 17 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Bridgewater Junior High
Wednesday, October 17 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Wolfville School
Wednesday, October 17 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Chester Area Middle School
Wednesday, October 24 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Gaetz Brook Junior High
Thursday, October 25 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Hebbville Academy
Tuesday, October 30 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
New Ross Consolidated School
Thursday, November 01 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Eastern Passage Education Centre
Thursday, November 01 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Georges P. Vanier Junior High
Tuesday, November 06 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Bluenose Academy
Tuesday, November 13 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Duncan MacMillan High
Wednesday, November 14 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm