Senior High Sessions

This list is updated regularly so please check back if you do not see a program in your area.

Note:

  • Unless otherwise indicated, all sessions are held at the school.
  • Senior High sessions are 2 nights in duration.

 

New Germany Rural High
Session 1: Wednesday, January 24 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Session 2: Wednesday, January 31 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Session 2 Centre Scolaire de la Rive-Sud
Session 1: Thursday, February 01 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Halifax West High School
Session 1: Monday, February 05 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Session 2: Tuesday, February 06 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Sackville High and Millwood High
Session 1: Tuesday, February 20 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Session 2: Wednesday, February 21 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Charles P Allen High
Session 1: Tuesday, February 27 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Snow date March 1, 2018, if required
Session 2: Wednesday, February 28 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Snow date March 1, 2018, if required
Lockview High
Session 1: Wednesday, April 04 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Session 2: Thursday, April 05 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm
Sir John A MacDonald
Session 1: Wednesday, May 09 2018 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Session 2: Thursday, May 10 2018 6:30pm to 8:40pm