ECE Working Group — Members

Early childhood educators from regulated child care settings across the province, have been selected by an internal committee.

To ensure equitable representation on the committee, consideration has been given to diverse regions, language, ethnicity, work experience and classification levels.

Name Region  
Katie Corbett HRM Member
Shanna Eye East Hants Member
Indie Mae Lee-Williams HRM Member
Kerri Fenton Pictou County Member
Audrey Bowen HRM Member
Jessica Landry HRM Member
Elizabeth Conrad HRM Member
Nicole Poirier HRM Member
Susan Elliott Shelburne Member
Patricia Landry Martin Cape Breton Co-Chair
Rola AbiHanna HRM Co-Chair